Predajná a servisná sieť Hardi Česká republika

ZOZNAM PREDAJCOV HARDI V ČESKEJ REPUBLIKE


1. Slezská strojní, a.s.
K Rybníčkům 341
747 81 OTICE
Kontakt: Ing. Michal Židek
GSM: +420 606 606 096
E-mail: m.zidek@slezskastrojni.cz


Agriten Trutnov s.r.o.
Nad Jezem 586
541 02  Horní Staré Město, TRUTNOV
Kontakt: Ing. Jan Novotný
GSM: +420 724 145 860
E-mail: agriten@agriten.cz


CEMA servis s.r.o.
Horní Skrýchov 91
377 01 JINDŘICHŮV HRADEC
Kontakt: Martin Pastorek
GSM: +420 777 400 962
E-mail: pastorek@cemaservis.cz


HM, s.r.o.
Na Pískách 3903/5
695 01 HODONÍN
Kontakt: Ing. Milan Janoštík
GSM: +420 602 511 838
E-mail: milan.janostik@hmhodonin.cz


MAGRIX, s r.o.
Rejskova 3089/37
796 01 PROSTĚJOV
Kontakt: Lubomír Seifrt
GSM: +420 602 526 047
E-mail: seifrt@magrix.cz


P & L, spol. s r. o.
Biskupice u Luhačovic 206
763 41 BISKUPICE
Kontakt: Jiří Helinger
GSM: +420 702 169 730
E-mail: jhelinger@pal.cz


PROMECH spol. s r.o.
Cukrovarská 167
503 03 SMIŘICE
Kontakt: Tomáš Vik
GSM: +420 733 551 292
E-mail: obchod@promech.cz


STEMP s.r.o.
Slavice 98
674 01 SLAVICE
Kontakt: Ing. Miloš Svoboda
GSM: +420 602 723 811
E-mail: milos.svoboda@stemp.cz



AG.DITANA s.r.o., člen koncernu DITANA
ČSA 780
783 53 VELKÁ BYSTŘICE
Kontakt: Jaroslav Krojzl
GSM: +420 606 717 762
E-mail: krojzl@ditana.cz


AGROTECHNIC MORAVIA a.s.
Lipenská 1120/47
772 11 OLOMOUC HODOLANY
Kontakt: Pavel Marada
GSM: +420 725 700 581
E-mail: pavel.marada@agrotechnic.cz


FarmTechnik, s.r.o.
Boženy Němcové 1345
413 01 ROUDNICE NAD LABEM
Kontakt: Ing. František Fidler
GSM: +420 602 655 927
E-mail: fidler@farmtechnik.cz


LUKROM, spol. s r.o.
Lípa 81
763 11 LÍPA
Kontakt: Ing. Josef Šulava
GSM: +420 602 708 029
E-mail: josef.sulava@lukrom.cz


MULTIAGRO v.o.s. Slatina
Slatina 116
566 01 SLATINA
Kontakt: Martin Rudolf
GSM: +420 777 258 871
E-mail: martin.multiagro@unet.cz


PEKASS a.s.
Přátelství 987/11
104 00 PRAHA
Kontakt: Ing. Vít Polák
GSM: +420 773 747 839
E-mail: vit.polak@pekass.eu


SPINTECH s.r.o.
Chvalšiny 322
382 08 CHVALŠINY
Kontakt: Roman Špindler
GSM: +420 734 137 010
E-mail: spindler@spintech.cz


ZETKOM servis s.r.o.
Záborná 81
588 13 ZÁBORNÁ
Kontakt: Radek Bruknar
GSM: +420 607 555 191
E-mail: bruknar@volny.cz